Artists' corner

This section is intended to be a window on the works of autistic artists that we meet, as well as the works of their siblings and their friends. Come and discover a different vision that offers different works.

If you want to send us your works: drawings, tapes, drawings, paintings, stories, texts, poems, photography, video and short film, etc. We will be pleased to exhibit your works on our site, on this page dedicated to you.

 

All you have to do is send us your work either in the form of a text file, image, video sequence which is transferred by email to the following address: mhprudhomme@ccifa-ted.com

 

Please send us some information about yourself: name, age, title of the work, some information about you (what inspired you to do this work), your interests and passions. In short, a portrait of who you are.

Competitions will be organized from time to time and exhibitions could take place if some of our artists are interested in such a project.

EN
EN FR

Coin des artistes

Cette section se veut être une fenêtre sur les oeuvres d’artistes autistes que nous cotoyons, ainsi que les oeuvres de leur fratrie et de leur amis. Venez découvrir une vision différente qui propose des oeuvres différentes.

Si vous souhaitez nous faire parvenir vos oeuvres : dessins, bandes dessins, peintures, histoires, textes, poèmes, photographie, vidéo et court métrage, etc. Nous exposerons avec plaisir vos oeuvres sur notre site, sur cette page qui vous est dédiée.

 

Il suffit de nous faire parvenir votre travail soit sous la forme d’un fichier texte, image, séquence video qui se transfère par courriel à l’adresse suivante : mhprudhomme@ccifa-ted.com

 

Veuillez nous faire parvenir quelques informations vous concernant : nom, âge, titre de l’oeuvre, quelques informations vous concernant (ce qui vous a inspiré pour faire cette oeuvre), vos intérêts et passions. Bref, un portrait de qui vous êtes.

Des concours seront organisés de temps en temps et des expositions pourraient avoir lieu si certains de nos artistes sont intéressés par un tel projet.

FR
FR EN