Our team

Dre Myriam Chrétien, PhD., Psychologist

myriamchretien@ccifa-ted.com

 

She has over 20 years of experience in diagnostic evaluation and intervention in clients with autism spectrum disorder and mental health disorders. She worked in CRDI and in a hospital environment, in a clinical specialized TSA. She uses the cognitive-behavioral approach adapted to the TED clientele to develop the anxiety management, emotional regulation and socialization skills. She is a lecturer at UQAM and Laval University. It offers services diagnostic evaluation and individual follow-ups (psychotherapy).

Ms. Hélène Nowak-Lamirande, M. Ps., Psychologist

helenelamirande@ccifa-ted.com

 

She holds a master's degree in psychology and doctoral studies from the University of Montreal and numerous training courses in autism. She worked for over 20 years as a psychologist and coordinator of services assessment and intervention in autism in interdisciplinary teams in hospitals. She has participated in the training and supervision of many autism students and professionals. She has expertise in differential diagnostic assessment and assessment of cognitive functions in the adolescent children and adults with or without intellectual disability.

 Ms. Naima Fahmi, DESS TED, PhD., Psychologist

naimafahmi@ccifa-ted.com

 

She holds a doctorate in psychology (research / clinical) and a DESS in behavioral intervention with people with an autism spectrum disorder and. She has 12 years of experience working with children and adolescents with ASD and specializes in treating anxiety disorders, managing anxiety, and regulating emotions. Having worked in the school environment, she also has expertise in the assessment of learning disabilities and attention deficit disorder with or without hyperactivity.

Dre Marie-Hélène Prud'homme, Psy. D., Psychologist

mhprudhomme@ccifa-ted.com

 

She holds a doctorate in psychology from UQAM. She has worked in the field of autism spectrum disorders for more than 30 years, in schools, hospitals, rehabilitation centers and community organizations in Quebec, France, Belgium and Switzerland. She has expertise in the diagnostic evaluation of autism spectrum disorder in the children, adolescents and adults as well as in intervention at the level of social skills (PEERS certified), anxiety management and psychotherapy in this population. She is a lecturer and internship supervisor for UQAM. She worked 4 years abroad (2015-2019) as clinical coordinator of the Autism Resource Center of Limousin from 2015-2016 (France) and associate psychologist at the Cantonal Autism Center of the CHUV in Lausanne (Switzerland) from 2017-2019 .

Céline Aillerie, DESS TED, Consultant in psychosocial and vocational rehabilitation

celineaillerie@ccifa-ted.com

 

She holds a DESS in behavioral intervention with people with an autism spectrum disorder (ASD), as well as a bachelor's degree in educational and vocational information (guidance). She has accumulated over 20 years in psychosocial and vocational rehabilitation with adults struggling with issues of depression and anxiety or other mental health issues. She is certified in PEERS, an educational and social skills enrichment program for adolescents and young adults. She offers psychosocial and vocational rehabilitation services at the clinic.

 

EN
EN FR

Notre équipe

Dre Myriam Chrétien, PhD., Psychologue

myriamchretien@ccifa-ted.com

 

Elle cumule plus de 20 ans d’expérience en évaluation diagnostique et intervention chez la clientèle présentant un trouble dans le spectre de l’autisme et des troubles de santé mentale. Elle a travaillé en CRDI et en milieu hospitalier, dans une clinique spécialisée TSA. Elle utilise l’approche cognitivo-comportementale adaptée à la clientèle TED pour développer les habiletés de gestion de l’anxiété, de régulation émotionnelle et de socialisation. Elle est chargée de cours à l’UQAM et à l’université Laval. Elle offre des services d’évaluation diagnostique et des suivis individuels (psychothérapie).

Mme Hélène Nowak-Lamirande, M. Ps., Psychologue

helenelamirande@ccifa-ted.com

 

Elle détient une maîtrise en psychologie et une scolarité de doctorat de l’Université de Montréal et de nombreuses formations en autisme. Elle a travaillé pendant plus de 20 ans comme psychologue et coordonnatrice de services d’évaluation et d’intervention en autisme dans des équipes interdisciplinaires en milieu hospitalier. Elle a participé à la formation et à la supervision de nombreux étudiants et professionnels en autisme. Elle possède une expertise en évaluation diagnostique différentielle et en évaluation des fonctions cognitives chez les enfants adolescents et adultes avec ou sans déficience intellectuelle.

 Mme Naima Fahmi, DESS TED, PhD., Psychologue

naimafahmi@ccifa-ted.com

 

Elle détient un doctorat en psychologie (recherche/clinique) et un DESS en intervention comportementale auprès des personnes ayant un trouble du spectre de l’autisme et . Elle cumule 12 ans d’expérience en intervention auprès des enfants et des adolescents ayant un TSA et elle se spécialise dans le traitement des troubles anxieux, la gestion de l’anxiété, et la régulation des émotions. Ayant travaillé dans le milieu scolaire, elle possède également une expertise dans l’évaluation des troubles d’apprentissage et du trouble déficitaire de l’attention avec ou sans hyperactivité.

Dre Marie-Hélène Prud’homme, Psy. D., Psychologue

mhprudhomme@ccifa-ted.com

 

Elle détient un doctorat en psychologie de l’UQAM. Elle travaille dans le domaine des troubles du spectre de l’autisme depuis plus de 30 ans, tant en milieu scolaire, hospitalier, centre de réadaptation et organisme communautaire au Québec, en France et en Belgique et en Suisse. Elle possède une expertise en évaluation diagnostique du trouble du spectre de l’autisme chez les enfants, adolescents et adultes ainsi qu’en intervention au niveau des habiletés sociales (certifiée PEERS), la gestion de l’anxiété et de la psychothérapie auprès de cette population.  Elle est chargée de cours et superviseure de stage pour l’UQAM. Elle a travaillé 4 ans à l’étranger (2015-2019) en tant que coordonnatrice clinique du Centre Ressources Autisme du Limousin de 2015-2016 (France) et psychologue associée au Centre Cantonal Autisme du CHUV à Lausanne (Suisse) de 2017-2019.

Céline Aillerie, DESS TED, Consultante en réadaptation psychosociale et professionnelle

celineaillerie@ccifa-ted.com

 

Elle détient un DESS en intervention comportementale auprès des personnes ayant un trouble du spectre de l’autisme (TSA), ainsi qu’un baccalauréat en information scolaire et professionnelle (orientation). Elle cumule plus de 20 ans en réadaptation psychosociale et professionnelle auprès d’adultes étant aux prises avec des enjeux de dépression et d’anxiété ou autres enjeux de santé mentale. Elle est certifiée in PEERS, programme d’éducation et d’enrichissement en habiletés sociales pour adolescents et pour jeunes adultes. Elle propose des services de réadaptation psychosociale et professionnelle à la clinique.

 

FR